Rolling Loud, the legendary Hip-Hop festival from Miami, is bringing global Hip-Hop culture straight to Vienna. And if you think that's all – think again! The official Rolling Loud Party Week will completely turn Vienna's nightlife upside down. 🌍🎶

Facts:
Dates: July 4th - 7th
Locations: Vieipee and Pratersauna

With special guests and the hottest Hip-Hop artists on the lineup, the party will remain unforgettable even after the festival. This will be the ultimate Hip-Hop experience. Don't miss out on the best of the global Hip-Hop scene at this official afterparty.

Get ready for international performances, the right vibes, and a celebration of Hip-Hop culture like you've never experienced before. Secure your tickets and become part of the biggest Hip-Hop event Vienna has ever seen.

____________________________________________________________________

DEUTSCH
Rolling Loud, das legendäre Hip-Hop-Festival aus Miami, bringt die globale Hip-Hop-Kultur direkt nach Wien. Und wenn du denkst, das war's schon – falsch gedacht! Die offizielle Rolling Loud Party Woche bei uns wird das Nachtleben in Wien komplett auf den Kopf stellen. 🌍🎶
Facts:
Dates: 04. - 07. Juli

Locations: Vieipee und Pratersauna

Mit Special Guests und den angesagtesten Hip-Hop-Artists am Start, bleibt die Party auch nach dem Festival unvergesslich. Das hier wird die ultimative Hip-Hop-Experience. Verpass nicht das Beste aus der globalen Hip-Hop-Szene bei dieser offiziellen Afterparty.

Seid bereit für internationale Performances, den richtigen Vibes und eine Feier der Hip-Hop-Kultur, die ihr so noch nie erlebt habt. Sichert euch eure Tickets und werdet Teil des größten Hip-Hop-Events, das Wien je gesehen hat.

Einzelpreis Anzahl Gesamtpreis
ROLLING LOUD PRE PARTY EARLY BIRD TICKET | THURSDAY 4th JULY

Kosten: 25,00 Euro Anzahl:
0,00 Euro
ROLLING LOUD AFTERPARTY EARLY BIRD TICKET | FRIDAY 5th JULY

Kosten: 25,00 Euro Anzahl:
0,00 Euro
ROLLING LOUD AFTERPARTY EARLY BIRD TICKET | SATURDAY 6th JULY

Kosten: 25,00 Euro Anzahl:
0,00 Euro
ROLLING LOUD CLOSING PARTY EARLY BIRD TICKET | SUNDAY 7th JULY

Kosten: 25,00 Euro Anzahl:
0,00 Euro
ROLLING LOUD 4 DAYS EARLY BIRD

Kosten: 80,00 Euro Anzahl:
0,00 Euro
Kosten insgesamt:0 Artikel0,00 Euro
Vorverkaufsgebühren:
inklusive aller Abwicklungskosten
:
Zwischensumme:Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive MwSt.

Rolling Loud, the legendary Hip-Hop festival from Miami, is bringing global Hip-Hop culture straight to Vienna. And if you think that's all – think again! The official Rolling Loud Party Week will completely turn Vienna's nightlife upside down. 🌍🎶

Facts:
Dates: July 4th - 7th
Locations: Vieipee and Pratersauna

With special guests and the hottest Hip-Hop artists on the lineup, the party will remain unforgettable even after the festival. This will be the ultimate Hip-Hop experience. Don't miss out on the best of the global Hip-Hop scene at this official afterparty.

Get ready for international performances, the right vibes, and a celebration of Hip-Hop culture like you've never experienced before. Secure your tickets and become part of the biggest Hip-Hop event Vienna has ever seen.

____________________________________________________________________

DEUTSCH
Rolling Loud, das legendäre Hip-Hop-Festival aus Miami, bringt die globale Hip-Hop-Kultur direkt nach Wien. Und wenn du denkst, das war's schon – falsch gedacht! Die offizielle Rolling Loud Party Woche bei uns wird das Nachtleben in Wien komplett auf den Kopf stellen. 🌍🎶
Facts:
Dates: 04. - 07. Juli

Locations: Vieipee und Pratersauna

Mit Special Guests und den angesagtesten Hip-Hop-Artists am Start, bleibt die Party auch nach dem Festival unvergesslich. Das hier wird die ultimative Hip-Hop-Experience. Verpass nicht das Beste aus der globalen Hip-Hop-Szene bei dieser offiziellen Afterparty.

Seid bereit für internationale Performances, den richtigen Vibes und eine Feier der Hip-Hop-Kultur, die ihr so noch nie erlebt habt. Sichert euch eure Tickets und werdet Teil des größten Hip-Hop-Events, das Wien je gesehen hat.

Wegbeschreibung VIEIPEE & PRATERSAUNA presents THE OFFICIAL ROLLING LOUD PREPARTY

  • location_on

    VIEiPEE

    Waldsteingartenstraße 135
    1020 Wien
    Österreich

Käufer

Vorname
Nachname
Straße
Hausnummer
PLZ
Stadt
Land
E-Mail
E-Mail wiederholen

Versandart

Rechtliches

Bitte beachte auch die Datenschutzhinweise.

Optional

Bestellübersicht

  Tickets im Warenkorb werden nicht reserviert
TicketPreisGesamtpreis
Rabatt:
Hardticket:Hardticket + Geschenkverpackung:
inklusive Druck und Versand
:
Vorverkaufsgebühren:
inklusive aller Abwicklungskosten
Summe inkl. MwSt.:
Hinweis: Die ticket i/O GmbH ist nicht selbst Veranstalter der angebotenen Veranstaltung. Die Veranstaltung wird durch den Veranstalter durchgeführt, der auch Aussteller der Tickets ist. Die ticket i/O GmbH vermittelt lediglich im Auftrag des Veranstalters die Tickets. Veranstalter ist VIE i PEE DOTS Prater GmbH, Waldsteingartenstraße 135, 1020 Wien

Zahlungsmethode

Rolling Loud, the legendary Hip-Hop festival from Miami, is bringing global Hip-Hop culture straight to Vienna. And if you think that's all – think again! The official Rolling Loud Party Week will completely turn Vienna's nightlife upside down. 🌍🎶

Facts:
Dates: July 4th - 7th
Locations: Vieipee and Pratersauna

With special guests and the hottest Hip-Hop artists on the lineup, the party will remain unforgettable even after the festival. This will be the ultimate Hip-Hop experience. Don't miss out on the best of the global Hip-Hop scene at this official afterparty.

Get ready for international performances, the right vibes, and a celebration of Hip-Hop culture like you've never experienced before. Secure your tickets and become part of the biggest Hip-Hop event Vienna has ever seen.

____________________________________________________________________

DEUTSCH
Rolling Loud, das legendäre Hip-Hop-Festival aus Miami, bringt die globale Hip-Hop-Kultur direkt nach Wien. Und wenn du denkst, das war's schon – falsch gedacht! Die offizielle Rolling Loud Party Woche bei uns wird das Nachtleben in Wien komplett auf den Kopf stellen. 🌍🎶
Facts:
Dates: 04. - 07. Juli

Locations: Vieipee und Pratersauna

Mit Special Guests und den angesagtesten Hip-Hop-Artists am Start, bleibt die Party auch nach dem Festival unvergesslich. Das hier wird die ultimative Hip-Hop-Experience. Verpass nicht das Beste aus der globalen Hip-Hop-Szene bei dieser offiziellen Afterparty.

Seid bereit für internationale Performances, den richtigen Vibes und eine Feier der Hip-Hop-Kultur, die ihr so noch nie erlebt habt. Sichert euch eure Tickets und werdet Teil des größten Hip-Hop-Events, das Wien je gesehen hat.

Single price Quantity Total price
ROLLING LOUD PRE PARTY EARLY BIRD TICKET | THURSDAY 4th JULY

Single price: 25,00 Euro Quantity:
0,00 Euro
ROLLING LOUD AFTERPARTY EARLY BIRD TICKET | FRIDAY 5th JULY

Single price: 25,00 Euro Quantity:
0,00 Euro
ROLLING LOUD AFTERPARTY EARLY BIRD TICKET | SATURDAY 6th JULY

Single price: 25,00 Euro Quantity:
0,00 Euro
ROLLING LOUD CLOSING PARTY EARLY BIRD TICKET | SUNDAY 7th JULY

Single price: 25,00 Euro Quantity:
0,00 Euro
ROLLING LOUD 4 DAYS EARLY BIRD

Single price: 80,00 Euro Quantity:
0,00 Euro
Total cost:0 Article0,00 Euro
Booking fee:
inclusive all service fee and transaction costs
:
Subtotal:all prices are incl. VAT.

Rolling Loud, the legendary Hip-Hop festival from Miami, is bringing global Hip-Hop culture straight to Vienna. And if you think that's all – think again! The official Rolling Loud Party Week will completely turn Vienna's nightlife upside down. 🌍🎶

Facts:
Dates: July 4th - 7th
Locations: Vieipee and Pratersauna

With special guests and the hottest Hip-Hop artists on the lineup, the party will remain unforgettable even after the festival. This will be the ultimate Hip-Hop experience. Don't miss out on the best of the global Hip-Hop scene at this official afterparty.

Get ready for international performances, the right vibes, and a celebration of Hip-Hop culture like you've never experienced before. Secure your tickets and become part of the biggest Hip-Hop event Vienna has ever seen.

____________________________________________________________________

DEUTSCH
Rolling Loud, das legendäre Hip-Hop-Festival aus Miami, bringt die globale Hip-Hop-Kultur direkt nach Wien. Und wenn du denkst, das war's schon – falsch gedacht! Die offizielle Rolling Loud Party Woche bei uns wird das Nachtleben in Wien komplett auf den Kopf stellen. 🌍🎶
Facts:
Dates: 04. - 07. Juli

Locations: Vieipee und Pratersauna

Mit Special Guests und den angesagtesten Hip-Hop-Artists am Start, bleibt die Party auch nach dem Festival unvergesslich. Das hier wird die ultimative Hip-Hop-Experience. Verpass nicht das Beste aus der globalen Hip-Hop-Szene bei dieser offiziellen Afterparty.

Seid bereit für internationale Performances, den richtigen Vibes und eine Feier der Hip-Hop-Kultur, die ihr so noch nie erlebt habt. Sichert euch eure Tickets und werdet Teil des größten Hip-Hop-Events, das Wien je gesehen hat.

Wegbeschreibung VIEIPEE & PRATERSAUNA presents THE OFFICIAL ROLLING LOUD PREPARTY

  • location_on

    VIEiPEE

    Waldsteingartenstraße 135
    1020 Wien
    Österreich

Buyer

First name
Last name(s)
Street
Streetnumber
ZIP
City
Country
E-mail
repeat e-mail

Shipping method

Legal

Please also note the Privacy policy.

Optional

Order overview

  Tickets in the shopping cart are not reserved
TicketpriceTotal price
discount:
Hardticket:Hardticket + gift packaging:
incl. printing and shipping
:
Booking fee:
inclusive all service fee and transaction costs
Total including VAT:
Note: ticket i/O GmbH is not itself the organizer of the event offered. The event is carried out by the organizer, who is also the issuer of the tickets. ticket i/O GmbH merely arranges the tickets on behalf of the organizer. The organizer is VIE i PEE DOTS Prater GmbH, Waldsteingartenstraße 135, 1020 Wien

Payment method